Review: Fergie Centerstage Collection Photo Op Eyeshadow Desert Festival

desert festival

Hello Beauties! Today I have a review of the Desert Festival palette from the Wet n Wild Fergie Centerstage Collection.  This palette contains five eyeshadows.  In the upper left corner, there is a sparkly beige; in the upper right corner, a bright red orange; the bottom right corner,  a dark brown with golden glitter; in the bottom left corner,  a light orange with golden glitter; and in the center,  a chocolate brown.

Desert Festival

I was very pleased with the colors in this palette.  The color pay off was very good with each shade.  I was surprised to find that the glitter in the eyeshadow in this palette actually transferred to the eye, unlike the Dutchess Lounge palette.  Overall, I think this palette is wonderful for a neutral look or a bright fun look.

Desert Festival Swatch (no base)
Desert Festival Swatch (no base)
Review: Fergie Centerstage Collection Photo Op Eyeshadow Desert Festival

One thought on “Review: Fergie Centerstage Collection Photo Op Eyeshadow Desert Festival

  1. Sophie says:

    I really like those desert colors! I’m trying to open up to more exotic colors, but I’m really drawn to earthy tones. I’m glad those don’t disappoint I was skeptical of the “Fergie” name but I’m happy to hear it’s a good product.

Leave a Reply

