Review: Wet n Wild Fergie Centerstage Collection Photo Op Dutchess Lounge Eyeshadow

Wet n Wild Fergie Photo Op Eyeshadow

Hello Beauties! Today I am reviewing one of the eyeshadow palettes from Wet n Wild’s Fergie Centerstage Collection. I picked up two eyeshadow palettes, three lipsticks, the eyeshadow primer, and one of the shimmer palettes. I usually review products of the same collection all together, but I wanted to give each item the attention that it deserves.

Each Fergie Centerstage Eyeshadow palette contains five colors. The Dutchess Lounge palette contains a matte purple, a silver, a black with purple glitter, a black with silver glitter, and a deep brownish purple color with multi colored glitter.

Dutchess Lounge

Dutchess Lounge Swatch (No Base)
Dutchess Lounge Swatch (No Base)

Over all, this palette was disappointing. It is definitely not of the same quality that I have come to know and expect from Wet n Wild products. I had to layer the purple on in order for it to show. When using the glittery shadows, I ended up with very little glitter on my eyelid and tons of glitter on my face. The most disappointing color of the palette was the completely sheer silver. Ultimately, I suggest that you leave this palette at the store!

Despite its dismal performance, I managed to put together a look using the purple and black with purple glitter and a few other products from the collection.

Fergie Centerstage Collection Look 1

Review: Wet n Wild Fergie Centerstage Collection Photo Op Dutchess Lounge Eyeshadow

One thought on “Review: Wet n Wild Fergie Centerstage Collection Photo Op Dutchess Lounge Eyeshadow

  1. Sophie says:

    Wow I’m dissappointed to hear this one didn’t impress. I love purple palettes, I hope you find a really good purple one to share with us. But, you still pulled off a cool look. I would not have thought to do the black on top, very chic

Leave a Reply

