Black Radiance Artisan Color Baked Blushes: Warm Berry and Toasted Almond

Black Radiance Artisan Color Baked Blush

I was first introduced to Black Radiance products when I did my friends makeup for her wedding.  Since I was just beginning to do makeup on others, I asked her to bring her foundation with her, and it was from black Radiance. That day prompted me to look more into the products that they offer because the foundation was pretty good (but we’ll discuss that later). I went to Rite Aid to find the Black Radiance selection and came across some beautiful baked blushes (try saying that three times fast, lol). The colors popped in the package and I hoped that they would be just as pigmented when I finally got them home. These blushes were way more pigmented than I expected. With the Warm Berry blush I have to use a very light hand so that I won’t over do it.

Toasted Almond
Toasted Almond
Warm Berry
Warm Berry
Black Radiance Warm Berry and Toasted Almond
Black Radiance Warm Berry and Toasted Almond
Black Radiance Artisan Color Baked Blushes: Warm Berry and Toasted Almond

Leave a Reply

