Rimmel London Fix & Perfect Pro Primer 002

20130114-134741.jpg

Something new that I decided to try is a face primer. I did a little research and found that Rimmel London’s face primers have a very good reputation. Rimmel’s Fix & Perfect Pro Primer 002 claims to smooth, resurface, brighten, mattify, and protect…and I have to say it did all three. It has a very light, non-sticky feel that glides on to your skin. At first I didn’t notice a big difference until later in the day when I saw that my foundation didn’t need a touch up. Also when I saw my mother, she noticed that my face appeared smoother right away and asked me what I had on. This is a product that I will definitely repurchase!

20130114-140146.jpg

Rimmel London Fix & Perfect Pro Primer 002

One thought on “Rimmel London Fix & Perfect Pro Primer 002

Leave a Reply

